Online Access Map
Camperdown Campus
Medical Foundation No. 1-3 Ross Street Sell House Mackie Building Margaret Telfer Building Laurel Tree House Macleay Building Edgeworth David Geology Building Heydon Laurence Building R.D. Watt Building JRA McMillan Building Ross Building Agricultural Annexe J.D. Stewart Building   Mcmaster Building Gatekeeper's Lodge Veterinary Science Conference Centre The Round House Mcmaster Annexe R.M.C. Gunn Building H.K. Ward Gymnasium Bulli Soil Shed Residence (Adj. To Ovals 1 & 2) Chaplaincy Wallace Theatre John Woolley Building Old Teachers' College Badham Building Griffith Taylor Building Brennan MacCallum Building Pharmacy And Bank Building Education Building Annexe Education Building Manning House R.C. Mills Building The Arena Sports Centre The Quadrangle Fisher Library Fisher Stack Carslaw Building Eastern Avenue Auditorium & Theatre Complex Gatekeeper's Lodge (City Road) Madsen Building Chemistry Building Chemistry Lecture Hall Transient Building Anderson Stuart Building Edward Ford Building Animal House Physics Annexe Physics Building Carillon Avenue-Child Care Centre St Andrew's College/Reid St Andrew's College/Thyne St Andrew's College/Country Club St Andrew's College/Gillespie Hall St Andrew's College/Angus Hall St Andrew's College/Harper St Andrew's College/Principal's Lodge Baxter's Lodge Bosch Building 1B Bosch Building 1A Blackburn Building Bruce Williams Pavilion Victor Coppleson Building Botany Annex Building Parramatta Road Footbridge Wesley College Women's College St Paul's College Moore Theological College St Andrew's College/Main Building St John's College Sancta Sophia College Evelyn Williams Building Holme Building Footbridge Theatre
Please click on building you need to know more about OR select from building list below.
Map of Camperdown Campus
Back To Previous

The Online Access Map Project is an initiative of the Disability Services Office and Campus Infrastructure Services of The University of Sydney, in conjunction with ICAD Consultants Pty Ltd. Copyright © 2002-2008 The University of Sydney